Uninsured and Underinsured Motorist


What to Do if You are Hit by an Uninsured or Underinsured Driver in Arizona

What to Do if You are Hit by an Uninsured or Underinsured Driver in Arizona

In a perfect world, everyone would obey the law and carry the right type of car insurance. Unfortunately, many Phoenix and Chandler drivers don’t have enough insurance (or worse, they don’t have any insurance at all). So what are you supposed to do if you’re involved in a car accident with an uninsured or underinsured driver on Arizona roadways? Accidents and Insurance The fact is...

Read More


Uninsured Motorist Coverage – UIM When and How To Use It.

Understanding Uninsured Motorist Coverage Under Arizona law, the minimum amount of liability insurance required is: $15,000 because of bodily injury to, or the death of, one person in any one accident $30,000 because of bodily injury to, or the death of, two or more people in one accident $10,000 because of injury to or destruction of property Auto insurers offer coverage that can protect you...

Read More